Regional Chapters

We would like to present our alumni who coordinate the alumni activities in their respective home region in regional chapters. These chapters allow our HAUS members to connect with each other and meet their "neighbors" from the various regions at events and activities. Mindful of the vast distances we define "neighborhood" in a wider sense.

Would you like to be part of the activities in your region? Or do you live in a district that is not yet included above and you would like to start a new Regional Chapter? Don't hesitate to contact us via Kathleen Lance (President) or via Irmintraud "Jimmie" Jost (Executive Director Heidelberg University Association New York). Help us finding Heidelberg Alumni and Friends - we appreciate your support

Here's a special incentive: Members of HAUS, who are able to win five new club-members for HAUS, get this Heidelberg Cap (red or beige) as a thank-you-gift. Remember: HAUS is also happy about friends of the Heidelberg University as new members, not only alumni.

Regional Chapters

Wir möchten Ihnen unsere Regional Chairs vorstellen, die die Alumni-Aktivitäten in ihrer jeweiligen Heimatregion koordinieren. Die Regional Chapters ermöglichen es HAUS-Mitgliedern, sich zu vernetzen und bei Events und Aktivitäten in ihrer "Nachbarschaft" zu treffen. Eingedenk der Entfernungen in diesem Land haben wir "Nachbarschaft" recht großzügig definiert.

Möchten Sie in die Aktivitäten Ihrer Region einbezogen werden? Oder leben Sie in einer Region, die noch nicht aufgelistet ist und möchten dort ein Regional Chapter gründen? Dann setzen Sie sich bitte mit Kathleen Lance (President) oder mit Irmintraud "Jimmie" Jost (Executive Director Heidelberg University Association New York) in Verbindung. Helfen Sie uns bitte dabei Heidelberger Alumni und Freunde aufzufinden - wir brauchen Ihre Unterstützung!

Es gibt einen besonderen Anreiz: HAUS-Mitglieder, die fünf neue Club-Mitglieder gewinnen, bekommen diese schöne Heidelberg-Cap (in rot oder in beige) als Geschenk. Denken Sie bitte daran, dass HAUS nicht nur für Alumni offen ist, sondern auch für Freunde der Universität Heidelberg.